top of page


5th Grade Instrument Drive


Welcome 5th graders and parents! We are so excited to meet you soon. Our Instrument Drive will be held at SJMS on Friday, April 14th and Saturday, April 15th. All parents will need to sign their student up for an appointment. Please scan/click the QR code to see our available time slots and sign up.

bottom of page